Staff Directory

PDameron- 2014 - Staff photo

Patricia Dameron
Executive Director

972.231.9810 x100
pdameron@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Strategic Planning
  • Board Governance
  • Association Operations
 

Kip Eads, CAE

 


 

Kip Eads, CAE
Director of Learning Experiences/Certification
972.231.9810 x104
keads@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • RFMP Designation
  • Development of education content:
    • National Conference
    • Mid-Year Conference
    • Webinars
    • Canadian Conference
  • Liaison to the Certification, Education and Alliances Committees
 
 PRSM Staff 2012- Brian Bourque  

Brian Bourque
Director, Communications & Public Relations
972.231.9810 x103
bbourque@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Public Relations & Branding
  • PRSM Magazine
  • PRSM Weekly
  • Liaison to the Editorial Board and Sourcing Committee
 
Monica-Munoz 

Monica Munoz, RID
Director, Industry Programs
972.231.9810 x114
mmunoz@prsm.com

  • Best Practices Program
  • Benchmarking Program
  • Sustainability Program
  • Thought Leadership
  • Liaison to the Best Practices, Benchmarking and Sustainability Committees
 
Peter-Kostos 

Peter Kostos
Director, Marketing
972.231.9810 x 108
pkostos@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About: 

  • Integrated Marketing of All Programs
  • Membership Marketing
  • Branding

 

 
LeeAnnNorton 

LeeAnn Norton
Director, Vendor Relations
972.231.9810 xt 102
lnorton@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Sponsorship and exhibit sales for all conferences, programs and webinars
  • General information for vendors, including benefits and marketing opportunities
  • Liaison to the Vendor Relations and Outreach Committees

 

 
ShanaSantoni 

Shana Santoni
Director, Member Relations
972.231.9810 x 119
ssantoni@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About: 

  • Membership Sales and Retention
  • Membership Resources
  • Liaison to the Membership, Networking and International Committees

 

 

Nelda Alston

 

Nelda Alston
Office Manager
972.231.9810 x106
nalston@prsm.com

Contact for Information About: 

  • Financial Payment Information
  • General Administration Inquiries
  • Liaison to the Finance & Ethics Committees
 
Shana Staff Picture

 

Shana Thomas
Digital Marketing & Content Manager
972.231.9810 x111
sthomas@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:  

  • Web-Based Technologies
  • Social Media & Technology
  • IT Strategic Plan Manager
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Manager
  • Digital Analytics & Analysis
  • Liaison to the Conferences Committee & Technology Committee


 Janice-Wynne-2014

 

Janice Wynne
Membership Sales Representative
972.231.9810
jwynne@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Membership Sales and Retention (Canadian focus)
  • Membership Resources (Canadian focus)
  • Liaison to Awards Committee
 
 

Brenda Villarreal

 

Brenda Villarreal
Education Specialist / Learning Experiences
972.231.9810 x121
bvillarreal@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • RFMP Designation
  • PRSM X-Change
  • Coordination of Speaker Process for:
    • National Conference
    • Mid-Year Conference
    • Webinars
 
 

Len Williams

 

Len Williams
Member Services Manager
972.231.9810 x116
lwilliams@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:  

  • Membership (Including Online PRSM database)
  • Online Event Registration
 
Amruta-Vantipilli

Amruta Vantipalli
Industry Program Manager
972.231.9810 x 117
avantipalli@prsm.com

Contact for information about:

  • Benchmarking Program
  • Sustainability Program
 
McMills 

Meg McMills
Membership & Communications Coordinator
972.231.9810 x113
mmcmills@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • General Membership Questions
  • Communications Assistance
  • Media Relations Assistance
  • PRSM Magazine
 
 Julia-Manheim

Julia Manheim
Event Coordinator
972.231.9810 x 115
jmanheim@prsm.com

Contact for information about:

  • Assist in conference logistics
  • Coordinate presenter data
  • Conference evaluations
  • Co-administer webinars
  • Conferences evaluations
  • Sponsorship data
  • Registration Canadian conference
 
 Amy-Tuggey-Staff2

Amy Tuggey
Webmaster for PRSM Website & Conference Web Pages
972-231-9810 x 105
atuggey@prsm.com

Contact for information about: 

  • Web Production/Content Implementation
  • Systems Integration
  • Analytics/Metrics
 
 Janie-Semke-Headshot

Janie Semke
Executive Assistant 
972.231.9810 x  120
jsemke@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About:

  • Executive Director Admin
  • Board Management
  • Committee Process Management
  • Policy Manual & Business Rules
  • Elections Process and Online Voting System
  • Special projects
 
 

Cindy Puente

 

Cynthia Puente
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
972.231.9810 x 107 
cpuente@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Accounts Receivables and Payables
  • Exhibit Payments, Billing & Payment Confirmation
  • W-9s
  • Certificates of Insurance