My Account | About PRSM | PRSM Career Center | Ask Us | Partner With Us

Staff Directory

Bill Yanek 
Chief Executive Officer

469.453.6103
byanek@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Strategic Planning
  • Board Governance
  • Association Operations

Brooke Pierson
Executive Operations Manager
469.677.9096
bpierson@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About: 

  • Conference and event registrations
  • Board of Director meetings and travel
  • Coordination of committee activities and meetings

Bruce Condit
Vice President, Marketing & Communications 
469.375.3912
bcondit@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Manages PRSM publications including PRSM Magazine, INSIDE PRSM, PRSM Weekly and special publications
  • Directs all media and public relations
  • Manages media inquiries

Lauren Culpepper
Web Content Manager
469.453.6205
lculpepper@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Website Content
    • PRSM X-Change
  • Email Marketing
  • Analytics

Katie Shanklin
Manager, Member & Product Marketing
469.518.8304
kshanklin@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Product Marketing 
  • Membership Marketing
  • Member Retention

Kendall Carlson
Communications & PR Coordinator
469.480.3021
kcarlson@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • InsidePRSM Newsletter
  • Retail Store Maintenance Magazine
  • Online Supplier’s Resource Guide

Stephanie D. Moon, RFMP
Vice President, Knowledge & Resources
469.518.8196
smoon@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Retail Facilities Management (RFMP)
    • Benchmarking, Tools, Best Practices, White Papers and Global Sustainability Initiatives
  • Retailer2Retailer Events
  • Liaison to the Sustainability Council & Task Force and the Benchmarking and Best Practices Committees

Brenda Villarreal

Senior Manager, Knowledge Development
469.364.7589
bvillarreal@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Development Education Content
    • National Conference
    • Mid-Year Conference
  • Liaison to the National Conference Task Force and Mid-Year Conference Task Force

Anne Aleman
Senior Manager, Knowledge Engagement & Resources 
469.619.8669
aaleman@prsm

Contact for Information About:

  • Retailer2Retailer Forums
  • Tools & Templates Program Lead
  • Best Practices

Joanna Brown
Manager, Learning Solutions & Certification 
469.445.1496
jbrown@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • RFMP Designation
  • PRSM Online Education
    • Retail Facilities 101
    • RFMP Study Course
  • Webinars

Meg Buckley
Manager, Resource Content & Research
469.480.3198
mbuckley@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • White Papers 
  • Benchmarking Program Lead
  • Sustainability/Environmental Responsibility 

LeeAnn Norton, CEM
Vice President, Global Events
469.453.6206
lnorton@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Overall conference/event information, logistics, sponsorship and exhibits
  • General information for suppliers, including benefits, marketing opportunities, programs and webinars
  • Liaison to the Supplier Relations Committees

Shāna Thomas
Senior Manager, Conference & Event Marketing
469.513.1069
sthomas@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:  

  • Event Marketing
  • Digital Technology & Media
  • IT Strategic Plan Manager

Cary Richmond, CMP

Senior Manager, Global Meetings and Events
469.206.9322
crichmond@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Meetings & event management functions to include all meeting logistics, AV/Production and design
  • Supports Supplier Relations in functions and events
  • Member and Non-Members contact concerning event related questions and overall logistics.
Corinne Dwyer

Global Meetings and Event Manager
469.445.1494
cdwyer@prsm.com

Contact for information about:

  • Conference Logistics
  • Exhibitor Registration
  • Sponsorship Management

Shana Santoni
Vice President, Global Membership Development
469.480.9946
ssantoni@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About: 

  • Membership Sales and Retention
  • Membership Resources
  • Liaison to the Membership, Networking and International Committees

Leah Machann
Senior Manager, Global Member Services
469.453.6207
lmachann@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Membership Database
  • Membership Renewals
  • Retailer Conference Registration

Rob Graham
Manager, Member Relations Manager (Canada)
469.206.9265
rgraham@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Membership Sales & Retention
  • Membership Resources
  • Liaison to Canadian Committee

Scott Kettles
Manager, Membership Development, PRSM East 
469.206.9294
skettles@prsm.com 

Contact for Information About:

  • Membership Sales & Retention Northeast US
  • Membership Resources

Miranda Moffett
Global Membership Coordinator
469.619.5976
mmoffett@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Questions on: General Membership (Password Resets, Updating Membership Roster and Profile Information), Veri*Stars RFI Pre-Qualification Portal, PRSM Career Center
  • PRSM LIVE Events
  • Membership Resources

Nelda Alston
Office Manager
469.480.3344
nalston@prsm.com

Contact for Information About: 

  • Financial Payment Information
  • General Administration Inquiries
  • Liaison to the Finance & Ethics Committees

Cynthia Meeks
Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant 
469.445.1495
cmeeks@prsm.com

Contact for Information About:

  • Accounts Receivables and Payables
  • Exhibit Payments, Billing & Payment Confirmation
  • W-9s
  • Certificates of Insurance

Sara Sanavi
Receptionist
469.445.1442
ssanavai@prsm.com